Next Up: Things that should be coming soon

Sorry I’ve not been updating anything so far, still trying to balance work life even though when I get home now, all I do is just surf the interwebs and do nothing in general……

So anyways I’ll be posting my thoughts and reactions as well as what we can take away from the Next Box reveal next week on May 21st (May 22nd 1am Singapore time)

And I’ll be starting a series where I’ll be introducing a game series by looking at it’s past, the present state it’s in and the future direction it’s headed in. I haven’t thought can’t think of any suitable name for it yet so do leave a comment if you can think of one or hit me up on twitter https://twitter.com/Mark_momo

So hopefully I’ll be able to get it done this weekend if I don’t get distracted. First series we’ll be looking at? Resident Evil.

Leave a Reply

